Wande Coal releases new 7-track EP, ‘Realms’ – Listen

48 hours after teasing its release, Wande Coal keeps to his word by dropping a brand new EP tagged “Realms.”

The 7-track EP houses previously released singles like the Sarz-produced VexNaughty GirlOde Lo Like, and the hit song, Again. The only featured act is Nigerian-American star Wale, who hops on the remix to Again.

My instant fave has to be the Lekaa Beats-produced “Check.”

Stream the whole EP below.

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *